Search


volg ons


suivez-nous

Info

Qui sommes nous?

Carine Coopman
Directeur
carine.coopman@testament.be

Jan Rachels
Relations Extérieures
jan.rachels@testament.be

Marnix Puype
Manager Communication
marnix.puype@testament.be

Charlotte Rachels
Projectmanager
charlotte.rachels@testament.be

Valerie Denis
Projectmanager
valerie.denis@testament.be

Dirk Vercoutter
Service d'assistance juridique
info@testament.be

Martin Vanden Eynde
Service d'assistance juridique
info@testament.be

Nos partenaires internationaux